Locations

Pool Equipment and Supply has 6 locations in Alabama, Georgia, and Florida. If you would like to contact our corporate office in Montgomery, click here.

ALABAMA


Tyler Burrus, Branch Manager
tburrus@pescompany.net

205-557-8725 (cell)
205-216-0186 (office)
205-216-0189 (fax)

#21 Longview Circle
Alabaster, AL 35007

Paul Barnett, Branch Manager
pbarnett@pescompany.net
256-774-7806 (office)
256-774-7856 (fax)

500 Production Ave, Suite 800
Madison, AL 35758

Chad Davidson, Branch Manager
cdavidson@pescompany.net

334-271-4324 (office)
334-271-4333 (fax)

893 Plantation Way
Montgomery, AL 36117

Florida


Ed Norton, Branch Manager
enorton@pescompany.net

850-460-2890 (office)
850-460-2892 (fax)

4642 Gulfstarr Drive
Destin, FL 32541

Georgia


Michael Thrash, Branch Manager
mthrash@pescompany.net

770-451-8466 (office)
770-451-8411 (fax)

3482 Oakcliff Road, Suite C
Atlanta, GA 30340

Louie Nipper, Branch Manager
lnipper@pescompany.net

478-956-1162 (office)
478-956-1169 (fax)

4415 Housers Mill Road
Byron, GA 31008