Locations

Pool Equipment and Supply has 10 locations in Alabama, Georgia, Florida and Tennessee. If you would like to contact our corporate office in Montgomery, click here.

ALABAMA


Michael Thrash, Branch Manager
mthrash@pescompany.net

205-216-0186 (office)
205-216-0189 (fax)

Paul Barnett, Branch Manager
pbarnett@pescompany.net
256-774-7806 (office)
256-774-7856 (fax)

Chad Davidson, Branch Manager
cdavidson@pescompany.net

334-271-4324 (office)
334-271-4333 (fax)

Florida


Cindy PlateBranch Manager
[email protected]

850-460-2890 (office)
850-460-2892 (fax)

Ed Norton, Branch Manager
enorton@pescompany.net

850-249-5511 (office)
850-249-5534 (fax)

Barry Robinson, Branch Manager
brobinson@pescompany.net

904-232-8319 (office)
904-367-3155 (fax)

Georgia


Bill Fields, Branch Manager
bfields@pescompany.net

770-451-8466 (office)
770-451-8411 (fax)

Joe Cane, General Manager
jcane@pescompany.net

478-956-1162 (office)
478-956-1169 (fax)

Michael Bankston, Branch Manager
mbankston@pescompany.net

912-228-8578 (office)
912-349-4407 (fax)

Tennessee


Sandra Dicks, Branch Manager
sandrad@pescompany.net

615-873-1479 (office)
615-730-8868 (fax)